NEUTROGENA CC Cream SPF 30

Review

NTROGENA CC Cream with an SPF of 30. The consistency is very thick. It does have some bounce to it and is non sticky. This tinted lightweight non greasy moisturizer cwp-1466299278856.jpgontains a soy extract. It claims to brighten the skin with natural light diffusers. There is zero illuminating qualities with the sunscreen. I would have to say that it is more of a foundation with medium coverage. It does minimize the look of my freckles but did not make them disappear. Which is nice. I do happen to like my freckles. I do not however like it when the sun makes them spread out into one dark spot reminiscent of an over the top age spot. Freckles good. Age spots bad. I do like the sunscreen. It is a bit too heavy for me. It tends to get a little cakey when it’s been on my face for long lengths of time and reapplying is next to impossible. It would just layer and split apart. I’ll use what is left but I don’t think I will repurchase. It’s on the too thick side and there isn’t quite enough SPF for my liking. I prefer a nice SPF of 50+++

image

Leave a Reply

