L’Oreal Silky Sheer BB

L’Oreal Silky Sheer Face Lotion.  50 SPF

Sublime Sun

Review

I have used this sunscreen for years now.  It is ultra light and very sheer.  There is only one shade and I would have to say that it would be for use for everyone except ultra pale girls.  It is a little on the oily side but doesn’t feel oily on the skin.  Its strange I know, but it glides on easily.  No need for a blending blush at all.  Just apply with your fingers across your entire face, of course leaving out the eye area.  It leaves a nice finish on my skin.  I am on the dehydrated spectrum and any bit of moisture is well accepted.

DSC_0325

I really love this sunscreen.  It protects my skin as by judging for the years that I have used it, I keep on buying it.  It also gives me a nice glow without being to shiny.  It leaves absolutely no white cast whatsoever.

It protects skin with a patented UVA/UVB filter complex and evens skintone for a healthy tinted complexion. This multi-acting formula is infused with powerful antioxidants vitamin E and white grape seed to help keep skin healthy and youthful-looking. Just shake to activate this virtually weightless lotion.

  • NON PORE CLOGGING
  • BROAD SPECTRUM UVA/UVB PROTECTION Plus VITAMIN E
  • Oil-Free, Non-greasy, Water Resistant 

DSC_0323 (2)

Leave a Reply

